Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Committee Leaders and additional contacts
Share |


Reimbursement/Star Coordinator:

 Renee Ullom, PA-C, RN, BC, CCDS


Public Relations Coordinator:

 Katie Kassin, MSPAS, PA-C


Legislative Policy Coordinator:

 Corey Anderson, MSPAS, PA-C


Chair of West River CME committee: 

 Michelle Hagen, MPAS, PA-C


Chair of East River CME committee:

  Leah Mergen, PA-C 


Co-Chair of East River CME committee: 

  Marilyn Ruhlman, PA-C


Chair of Membership committee:

 Amy Payne, MSPAS, PA-C


Communications Coordinator:

 Justine Peterson, PA-C 


Ethics Coordinator & Minority Affairs:

 Vacant - Need Volunteer


House of Delegates to AAPA:

Coincide with AAPA conferences 2020 & 2021

Wade Nilson, EdD, MPAS, PA-C

Michelle Hagen, PA-C

Lola Pollard, PA-C

   Additional Delegate if needed: in 2020 & 2021

   Nancy D. Trimble, DMS, MPAS, PA-C


 USD Student Chapter Representatives:

 Sarah Campbell, PA-S2 (term 7/2018-7/2020)

 Brady Fuchs, PA-S1 (term 7/2019-7/2021)



 Wade Nilson, EdD, MPAS, PA-C, DFAAPA

 USD PA Program Director



Physician Assistant Advisory Council (PAAC) to South Dakota Board of Medicine (SDBMOE):

Members are not a committee of SDAPA; they are a resource for SDAPA.  Each serves a 3-year term, appointed by the SDBMOE

 Kim Hermann, PA-C

 Justin Thurman, PA-C

 Clint Permann, PA-C